Become a Member

President - Egbert Clarke
President - Egbert Clarke

Becoming a member of the Cornwall College Alumni Association is the first step towards showing your support for the Association and Cornwall College.

Immediately below is a list of the 2017 Paid Members and then at the bottom of this page is a link to DONATE to become a member: 

Noel Allen Onell McCarty
Stephen Allen Richard McInnis
Warren Bloise Fred McLeod
Terrence Bowen Emerson Morris
Fitzgerald Brown Michael Nedrick
Egbert Clarke Errol Palmer
Steve Clarke Kimani Phillips
Conrad Coke Hugh Riddell
Richard Cooke Paul Rose
Cecile Davis Sedray Salmon
Orvil Denton Owen Samms
John De Irish Janet Silvera
Fidel Dhana Andre Smith
Lawrence Duhaney Orret Sommerville
Fitz Evans Paul Spence
Phillip Ferguson Courie Steele
Dalton Foster Christopher Sterling
Melvin Foster Kirk Thorpe
Juan Garcia Vivian Tyme
Lance Gibbs Brian Wallace
Charles "Buddy" Gordon Phillip Wallace
Stephen Grandison Norman Walters
Dean Green Robert Warner
Owne Harris Barrington Watson
Astor Heaven Devon Williams
Ledger Kellier Victor Williams
Robert Laing Dennis White
Albert Lettman  


All alumni of Cornwall College are welcome to join this Association. New members bring new ideas and fresh energy, both of which are important components for the continued success of any Association.

The “typical” membership path is:

1st Year - member begins attending meetings and joins a committee.

2nd Year - member takes a leadership role in committee and considers running for a director position on the board.

3rd Year - member runs for board.

4th Year - if so inclined, member runs for senior board position such as President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, etc.

A “fast track path” is an option for individuals with a proven track record or high potential.

To Sign up, Click DONATE below.  You can pay with any major credit card.