Annual General Meeting

Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held the third Sunday in January each year. The primary purpose of the AGM is to elect officers and directors of the Association for a new term. Everyone is invited, but only members in good financial standing can nominate, run for office or vote in the elections.

The Annual General Meeting is held at:

Holy Sacrament Church
2801 North University Dr.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Association Executive Officers of 2017

Egbert Clarke - President

Phillip Wallace – Vice President

Christopher Sterling - Secretary

Michael Nedrick - Treasurer

Warren Bloise - Fundraiser

F. Dhana - Membership

Lance Gibbs – Alumni Relations

Aubrey Campbell - Public Relations

Directors at Large:

Fred Mcleod

Kirk Thorpe

Albert Lettman

Richard McInnis

Orvil Denton

Program Director:

Charles Gordon